Log in

Board Members
Members of the Sundowners Flying Club Board of Directors. Click on any title to send an email.

Chief Flight InstructorGary Brown
Events OfficerPaul Toogood
Flight Standards OfficerMarc Miller
Maintenance OfficerMark Steinberg
Member at LargeBrent Stokes
PresidentChristopher Olortegui
Scheduling OfficerJerry Mraz
SecretaryJim Wilson
Training & Education OfficerGary Skogebo
TreasurerTed Ehrlich
Vice PresidentVincent Abbatiello

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software