Menu
Log in

Board Members

Barbero, Matias

chiefobserver@sundowners.clubTraining and Education Officer
Ehrlich, Tedtreasurer@sundowners.clubTreasurer
Hambleton, Paul
Safety Officer
Abbatiello, Vincentvicepresident@sundowners.clubVice President
Miller, Marcflightsupervisor@sundowners.clubFlight Standards Officer
Stokes, BrentMember at Large
Mraz, Jerryschedulingofficer@sundowners.clubScheduling Officer
Wilson, Jimsecretary@sundowners.clubSecretary
Skogebo, Garychiefpilot@sundowners.clubChief Flight Instructor
Steinberg, Markmaintenanceofficer@sundowners.clubMaintenance Officer
Olortegui, Christopherpresident@sundowners.clubPresident

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software