Board Members

Barbero, Matias

chiefobserver@sundowners.clubTraining and Education Officer
Ehrlich, Tedtreasurer@sundowners.clubTreasurer
Hambleton, Paul
Safety Officer
Hanson, Jeffreyvicepresident@sundowners.clubVice President
Miller, Marcflightsupervisor@sundowners.clubFlight Standards Officer
Mleczko, StanleyMember at Large
Mraz, Jerryschedulingofficer@sundowners.clubScheduling Officer
Olortegui, Christophersecretary@sundowners.clubSecretary
Skogebo, Garychiefpilot@sundowners.clubChief Flight Instructor
Steinberg, Markmaintenanceofficer@sundowners.clubMaintenance Officer
Stokes, Brentpresident@sundowners.clubPresident

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software